International Games Week- Nov. 3-9

Computer Tech Time – Mon., Nov. 4  10:00-12:00

Medicare Updates by Area 5- Wed., Nov.6 @ 11:00

Game On- Wed., Nov. 6   4:00-5:00

Honoring Our Veterans Reception- Thurs., Nov. 7 @ 5:30

International Games Week Special Event- Sat., Nov. 9  9-3

2nd Saturday Coloring Circle- Sat., Nov. 9 @ 1:00

Closed in honor of Veteran’s Day- Mon., Nov. 11

Adult Book Club- Tues., Nov. 12 @ 2:00

Choosing to Move More Throughout the Day- Wed., Nov. 13 @ 11:00

Family Bingo Night- Wed., Nov. 13 @ 4:00

Veteran’s Remembered-Wed., Nov. 20  @ 11:00

Make-it Take-it Craft – Wed., Nov. 20  4:00-5:00

Computer Tech Time – Mon., Nov. 25  10:00-12:00

Library Board Meeting- Mon., Nov. 25 @ 6:00

Good’s History Review- Wed., Nov. 27 @ 11:00

Building Challenges-Wed., Nov. 27 4:00-5:00

Closed on Thurs., Nov. 28 in celebration of Thanksgiving Day

Story Time –Sat., Nov. 30 @ 1:00

Christmas Card Craft Time- Sat., Nov. 30 @ 1:00