Computer Tech Time – Mon., May 1 10:00-12:00

Being Crafty “Tin Can Creations” – Wed., May 3 @ 11:00

Game On- Wed., May 3 @ 4:00

Adult Book Club- Mon., May 8 @ 2:00

Muffin Mix-Up- Wed., May 10 @ 11:00

Family Bingo Night- Wed., May 10 @ 4:00

2nd Saturday Coloring Circle-Sat., May 13 @ 1:00

Good’s History Review “History of Kewanna”- Sat., May 13 @ 1:00

Appetizers & Dips- Wed., May 17 @ 11:00

Make-it Take-it Craft – Wed., May 17 @ 4:00

Library Board Meeting- Mon., May 22 @ 6:00

Neighborhood News- Wed., May 24 @ 11:00

Act Like a Bird & Build a Nest-Wed., May 24 @ 4:00

Story Time- Sat., May 27 @ 1:00

The library will be closed in observance of Memorial Day on May 29.

Summer Reading begins on Tuesday, May 30

Good’s History Review “The Iron Tepee”- Wed., May 31 @ 11:00

Family Game Day- Wed., May 31 @ 4:00