Teen Tech Week: March 5-11 “Be the Source of Change”

 

Game On- Wed., March 1 @ 4:00

Compassionate Health Care Program- Wed., Mar. 1 @ 11:00

Computer Tech Time – Mon., Mar. 6 & 27   10:00-12:00

Living with Diabetes- Wed., March 8 @ 11:00

Family Bingo Night- Wed., March 8 @ 4:00

Good’s History Review- “The Lincoln Funeral Train” Sat., March 11 @ 1:00

2nd Saturday Coloring Circle-Sat., March 11 @ 1:00

Adult Book Club- Mon., March 13 @ 2:00

Traditional Irish Foods- Wed., March 15 @ 11:00

Make-it Take-it Craft – Wed., March 15 @ 4:00

Timeless Trivia- Wed., March 22 @ 11:00

Family Game Night- Wed., March 22 @ 4:00

2017 Legislative Breakfast Series- Sat., March 25 @ 7:00 am

Story Time- Sat., March 25 @ 1:00

Library Board Meeting- Mon., March 27 @ 6:00

Good’s History Review-“The Circus Train”  Wed., March 29 @ 11:00

Spring Fling- Wed., March 29 @ 4:00

           march