Summer Reading Program- “Build a Better World!”   May 30-July 24

 Kick-Off to Summer Reading- Thurs., June 1 @ 5:00

Computer Tech Time – Mon., June 5 & 26 10:00-12:00

A Walk Through the Cemetery- Wed., June 7 @ 11:00

Rochester Martial Arts Demo- Sat., June 10 @ 10:00

2nd Saturday Coloring Circle-Sat., June 10 @ 1:00

Adult Book Club- Mon., June 12 @ 2:00

Omelette in a Bag- Wed., June 14 @ 11:00

Good’s History Review “All About Trains”- Wed., June 14 @ 3:00

Nuts for Nutrition- Wed., June 21 @ 11:00

Electrical Safety Demo-Thurs., June 22 @ 3:00

Story Time- Sat., June 24 @ 1:00

Library Board Meeting- Mon., June 26 @ 6:00

Good’s History Review “All About Trains” Wed., June 28 @ 11:00

 

            Summer Reading Creation Station:

Wed., June 7,14,21,28 @ 4:00   Thurs., June 8,15,22,29 @ 4:00