August 2022 Programs @ Kewanna Union Township Public Library

Zak’s Tech Time – Mon., August 1  10:00-12:00

Teens N Tweens Art Club- August 2 @ 4:00

The Luckiest County in the World – Wed., August 3 @ 11:00

Kids Craft Night – Thurs., August 4-5

Senior Care- Wed., Aug. 10 @ 11:00

Adult Book Club- Wed., August 10 @ 2:00 or all month on  Facebook

Family Bingo Night – Thurs., August 11 4:00-5:00

2nd Saturday Coloring Circle- Sat., August 13 @ 11:00

Nutrition Program – Wed., August 17 @ 11:00

Homeschoolers @ the Library “Fun Science” -Wed., Aug. 17 @ 2:00

Game Night- Thurs., August 18   4:00-5:00

Indiana Invasive Plants- Wed., August 24 @ 11:00

Back to School Bash – Thurs., August 25 @ 4:00

Story Time- Sat., August 27 @ 11:00

Zak’s Tech Time – Mon., August 29  10:00-12:00

Library Board Meeting- Mon., August 29 @ 6:00

Back to the Past- Wed., August 31 @ 11:00

 

             Regular Weekly Events

           Teens N Tweens- every Tuesday @ 4:00

          Coffee & Tea Time every Wednesday @ 10:30

Lego Club every Wednesday @ 4:00

Kids Night every Thursday @ 4:00

Euchre Night every Thursday   5:30-8:00

 

Senior Care- Wed., Aug. 10@ 11:00

Adult Book Club- Wed., August 10 @ 2:00 or all month on  Facebook

Family Bingo Night – Thurs., August 11 4:00-5:00

2nd Saturday Coloring Circle- Sat., August 13 @ 11:00

Nutrition Program – Wed., August 17 @ 11:00

Homeschoolers @ the Library “Fun Science” -Wed., Aug. 17 @ 2:00

Furs & More- Thurs., August 18   4:00-5:00

Indiana Invasive Plants- Wed., August 24 @ 11:00

Back to School Bash – Thurs., August 25 @ 4:00

Story Time- Sat., August 27 @ 11:00

Zak’s Tech Time – Mon., August 29  10:00-12:00

Library Board Meeting- Mon., August 29 @ 6:00

Back to the Past- Wed., August 31 @ 11:00

 

             Regular Weekly Events

           Teens N Tweens- every Tuesday @ 4:00

          Coffee & Tea Time every Wednesday @ 10:30

Lego Club every Wednesday @ 4:00

Kids Night every Thursday @ 4:00

Euchre Night every Thursday   5:30-8:00