Being Crafty “Crepe Paper Flowers” – Wed., August 2 @ 11:00

Game On- Wed., August 2 @ 4:00

Computer Tech Time – Mon., August 7 & 28    10:00-12:00

Adult Book Club- Tues., August 8 @ 2:00

Follow the Yellow Brick Road- Wed., August 9 @ 11:00

Family Bingo Night- Wed., August 9 @ 4:00

Good’s History Review “Early Schools of Union Twp”- Wed., August 9 @ 3:00

2nd Saturday Coloring Circle-Sat., August 12 @ 1:00

Exercise Your Brain- Wed., August 16  @ 11:00

Make-it Take-it Craft – Wed., August 16 @ 4:00

Snacks & More – Wed., August 23 @ 11:00

Back to School Bash- Wed., August 23 @ 4:00

Story Time- Sat., August 26 @ 1:00

Library Board Meeting- Mon., August 28 @ 6:00

Good’s History Review “Early Schools of Union Twp”- Wed., August 30 @ 11:00

Family Game Day- Wed., August 30 @ 4:00