October is National Book Month!  Check out a book soon!

Zak’s Tech Time – Mon., October 4  10:00-12:00

Being Crafty: Book Decorations – Wed., October 6 @ 11:00

Family Bingo- Thurs., October 7   4:00-5:00

2nd Saturday Coloring Circle- Sat., October 9 @ 1:00

150th Anniversary of the Great Chicago Fire – Wed., October 13 @ 11:00

Adult Book Club- Wed., October 13 @ 2:00 or all month on  Facebook

Game On- Thurs., October 14  4:00-5:00

Fall Veggies- Wed., October 20 @ 11:00

Homeschoolers @ the Library “Popcorn Fun”- Wed., Oct. 20 @ 2:00

Pumpkin Painting- Thurs., October 21   4:00-5:00

Zak’s Tech Time – Mon., October 25 10:00-12:00

Library Board Meeting- Mon., October 25 @ 6:00

Back to the Past: “Our Kewanna”- Wed., October 27 @ 11:00

Monster Bash – Thurs., October 28   4-5

Story Time – Sat., October 30 @ 1:00

Trick or Treating @ the Library- Sat., October 31   5-7

 

 

                                     Regular Weekly Events

             Teens N Tweens- every Tuesday @ 4:00

          Coffee & Tea Time every Wednesday @ 10:30

Lego Club every Wednesday @ 4:00

Kids Night every Thursday @ 4:00

Euchre Night every Thursday   5:30-8:00