2021 Youth Summer Reading Program – June 1-July 24

      Summer Lunches- (T W Th) 12:00-1:00    June 8-July 22

Petting Zoo- Thurs., July 1 @ 5:00

The library is closed on Mon., July 5 to celebrate the 4th of July!

Fulton County HOPE Presentation- Wed., July 7 @ 11:00

Fire Safety Program- Thurs., July 8 @ 5:00

2nd Saturday Coloring Circle-Sat., July 10 @ 1:00

Zak’s Tech Time – Mon., July 12  10:00-12:00

Visit our booth @ the Fulton County Fair- July 12-16

The Beaman Home Presentation- Wed., July 14 @ 11:00

Adult Book Club- Wed., July 14 @ 2:00 or on Facebook all month

Arthritis & You- Wed., July 21 @ 11:00

Stuffed Animal Sleepover – Wed., July 21 (Bring stuffed animals 4:00-6:00)

Stuffed Animal Tea- Thurs., July 22 @ 5:00 (Pick-up your stuffed animals)

Youth Summer Reading ends Sat., July 24

Zak’s Tech Time – Mon., July 26  10:00-12:00

Library Board Meeting- Mon., July 26 @ 6:00

Back to the Past “Kewanna”- Wed., July 28 @ 11:00

Summer Reading Celebration- Thurs., July 29 @ 5:00

Story Time- Sat., July 31 @ 1:00

Summer Craft To Go Kits new each week!

Summer Reading Camp (Crafts & Activities)

         Thurs., July 1, 8, 15, 22 @ 4:00

 

                 Regular Weekly Events

Teens N Tweens- every Tuesday @ 4:00

 Coffee & Tea Time every Wednesday @ 10:30

Lego Club every Wednesday @ 4:00

Euchre Night every Thursday   5:30-8:00