2019 Summer Reading Program- “A Universe of Stories”  May 28-July 22    

Tom Johnson Shares His Cass Co. Railroad- Wed., May 1 @ 11:00

Game On- Wed., May 1 @ 4:00

Computer Tech Time – Mon., May 6  10:00-12:00

Muffin Mix-Up- Wed., May 8 @ 11:00

Family Bingo Night- Wed., May 8 @ 4:00

Author Talk by Dennis Collins- Sat., May 11 @ 1:00

2nd Saturday Coloring Circle-Sat., May 11 @ 1:0

Adult Book Club-Tues., May 14 @ 2:00

Memory Difficulties : Should I Be Worried?- Wed., May 15 @ 11:00

Make-it Take-it Craft – Wed., May 15 @ 4:00

Library Board Meeting-Mon., May 20 @ 6:00

Color & Relax- Wed., May 22 @ 11:00

Family Story Night – Wed., May 22  4:00-5:00

Story Time- Sat., May 25 @ 1:00

The library will be closed in observance of Memorial Day on May 27.

Summer Reading begins on Tuesday, May 28

History Review: The Indy 500- Wed., May 29 @ 11:00

Family Game Day- Wed., May 29 @ 4:00

Kick Off to Summer Reading – Thurs., May 30 @ 5:30