“Warm Up to a Good Book”

   Adult Winter Reading Program Jan. 2-Feb. 28

 Closed on Tues., Jan. 1 for the New Year holiday

New Tech by Zak- Wed., Jan. 2 @ 11:00

Game On- Wed., Jan. 2 @ 4:00

Computer Tech Time- Mon., Jan. 7  10-12

Adult Book Club- Tues., Jan. 8 @ 2:00

 Being Crafty: Stained Glass Votive Candle Holder -Wed., Jan. 9 @ 11:00

 Family Bingo Night- Wed., Jan. 9 @ 4:00

 2nd Saturday Coloring Circle-Sat., Jan. 12 @ 1:00

Money Habitudes- Wed., Jan. 16 @11:00

Make-it Take-it Craft – Wed., Jan. 16 @ 4:00

 Exercise Your Brain – Wed., Jan. 23 @ 11:00

Building Challenges- Wed., Jan. 23 @ 4:00

Winter Story Time- Sat., Jan. 26 @ 1:00

Computer Tech Time – Mon., Jan. 28   10:00-12:00

 Library Board Meeting- Mon., Jan. 28 @ 6:00

 Good’s History Review: Wed., Jan. 30 @ 11:00

Family Story Night- Wed., Jan. 30  4:00-5:00