Computer Tech Time – Mon., Feb. 4 10:00-12:00

       Color & Relax- Wed., Feb. 6 @ 11:00

       Game On- Wed., Feb. 6 @ 4:00

     2nd Saturday Coloring Circle-Sat., Feb. 9 @ 1:00

    Adult Book Club- Tues., Feb. 12 @ 2:00

        Candy & Sweets Swap- Wed., Feb. 13@ 11:00

         Family Bingo Night – Wed., Feb. 13 @ 4:00

2019 Legislative Breakfast Series- Sat., Feb. 16 @ 7:30 am

        Instant Pot for Quick Meal Ideas- Wed., Feb. 20 @ 11:00

    Make-it Take-it Craft – Wed., Feb. 20 @ 4:00

       Story Time- Sat., Feb. 23 @ 1:00

       Computer Tech Time – Mon., Feb. 25 10:00-12:00

Library Board Meeting- Mon., Feb. 25 @ 6:00

Good’s History Review-Wed., Feb. 27 @ 11:00

      Building Challenges- Wed., Feb. 27 @ 4:00