Computer Tech Time – Mon., August 5   10:00-12:00

Being Crafty: Coaster Tiles- Wed., August 7 @ 11:00

Game On- Wed., August 7   4:00-5:00

2nd Saturday Coloring Circle- Sat., August 10 @ 1:00

Adult Book Club- Tues., August 13 @ 2:00

Snack Time- Wed., August 14 @ 11:00

Family Bingo Night- Wed., August 14 4:00-5:00

 Living with Arthritis- Wed., August 21 @ 11:00

Make it Take it Craft- Wed., August 21  4-5

Plants with a Purpose- Thurs., August 22 @ 6:00

Computer Tech Time – Mon., August 26   10:00-12:00

Library Board Meeting- Mon., August 26 @ 6:00

Good’s History Review- Wed., August 28 @ 11:00

Back to School Bash- Wed., August 28  4-5

Story Time- Sat., August 31 @ 1:00