Summer Reading Program- “Libraries Rock”   May 29-July 23

Summer Food Service Meals- Tues., Wed., Thurs. 12-1  Ages 2-18

Computer Tech Time – Mon., June 4 & 25 10:00-12:00

Indiana Rocks w/ Josh Martindale- Wed., June 6 @ 11:00

Hoots to Howls- Thurs., June 7 @ 5:00

2nd Saturday Coloring Circle-Sat., June 9 @ 1:00

Adult Book Club- Tues., June 12 @ 2:00

Community State Bank Program- Wed., June 13 @ 11:00

Good’s History Review- Wed., June 13 @ 4:30

Indiana Rocks w/ Joshua Martindale- Thurs., June 14 @ 5:00

Rochester Martial Arts Demo- Sat., June 16 @ 10:00

Totally Veggies: “Cruciferous & Root Vegetables”- Wed., June 20 @ 11:00

Cookies & Canvas- Wed., June 20 @ 3:00

 Yoga for Kids- Thurs., June 21 @ 3:00

Library Board Meeting- Mon., June 25 @ 6:00

Good’s History Review- Wed., June 27 @ 11:00

 Story Time- Sat., June 30 @ 1:00

 

            Summer Reading “Rock & Roll @ the Library”

Wed., June 6,13,20,27 @ 4:00   Thurs., June 7,14,21,28 @ 4:00