Computer Tech Time – Mon., Dec. 3 @ 10:00-12:00

Christmas Tree Iris Paper Folding- Wed., Dec. 5 @ 11:00

Game On- Wed., Dec. 5 @ 4-5

Make Your Own Christmas Cards- Thurs., Dec. 6 @ 5:30

Visit with Santa Event- Sat., Dec. 8   10:00-11:30

2nd Saturday Coloring Circle-Sat., Dec. 8  @ 1:00

Adult Book Club- Tues., Dec. 11 @ 2:00

Christmas Cookie Exchange- Wed., Dec. 12 @ 11:00

Family Bingo Night- Wed., Dec. 12 @ 4:00

Library Board Meeting- Mon., Dec. 17 @ 6:00

Holiday Fondue- Wed., Dec. 19 @ 11:00

Christmas Make-it Take-it Craft – Wed., Dec. 19 @ 4-5

Story Time –Sat., Dec. 22 @ 1:00

Closed for Christmas Holiday- Dec. 24 & 25

Good’s History Review- Wed., Dec. 26 @ 11:00

Building Challenges- Wed., Dec. 26   4-5

Closed for New Year Holiday- Dec. 31 & Jan. 1