Computer Tech Time – Mon., Oct. 2 & 30 @ 10:00-12:00

Tech Time with Zak- Wed., Oct. 4 @ 11:00

Game On- Wed., Oct. 4 @ 4:00

Teen Read Week “Unleash your Story”- Oct. 8-14

Adult Book Club- Tues., Oct. 10 @ 2:00

The Underground Railroad- Wed., Oct. 11 @ 11:00

Good’s History Review “Railroad Engineers”-Wed., Oct. 11 @ 4:30

Family Bingo Night- Wed., Oct. 11 @ 4:00

2nd Saturday Coloring Circle-Sat., Oct. 14 @ 1:00

Cooking with Honey!- Wed., Oct. 18  @ 11:00

Make-it Take-it Craft – Wed., Oct. 18 @ 4:00

Good’s History Review “Railroad Engineers”-Wed., Oct. 25 @ 11:00

Pumpkin Painting- Wed., Oct. 25 @ 4:00

Story Time –Sat., Oct. 28 @ 1:00

International Games Week- Oct. 28-Nov. 4

Library Board Meeting- Mon., Oct. 30 @ 6:00

Trick or Treating @ the Library- Tues., Oct. 31  5-7