International Games Week- Oct. 28-Nov. 4

Medicare Part D by Area 5 – Wed., Nov. 1 @ 11:00

Game On- Wed., Nov. 1 @ 4:00

Computer Tech Time – Mon., Nov. 6 & 27 @ 10:00-12:00

Healthy Holiday Eating Tips- Wed., Nov. 8 @ 11:00

Family Bingo Night- Wed., Nov. 8 @ 4:00

Good’s History Review “Ghost Towns in Fulton Co.”-Wed., Nov. 8 @ 4:30

Honoring Our Veterans- Thurs., Nov. 9 @ 5:30

Library is closed in honor of Veterans’ Day- Sat., Nov. 11

Adult Book Club- Tues., Nov. 14 @ 2:00

Cleaning the Kitchen Cupboards- Wed., Nov. 15 @ 11:00

Make-it Take-it Craft – Wed., Nov. 15 @ 4:00

Remembering Our Veterans- Wed., Nov. 22 @ 11:00

Family Game Night- Wed., Nov. 22 @ 4:00

Library is closed for Thanksgiving Day- Thurs., Nov. 23

Story Time –Sat., Nov. 25 @ 1:00

Library Board Meeting- Mon., Nov. 27 @ 6:00

Good’s History Review “Ghost Towns of Fulton Co.”-Wed., Nov. 29 @ 11:00